General Lee

May 5, 2010 at 1:40 pm | Posted in Cars | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

The infamous “General Lee” Audi 80. “My Audi isn’t quick enough at the moment. Hmmm. I know, I’ll take a turbo from an earthmover and fab that up. Maybe that will provide the performance increase I’m looking for.”

I’m sure just about everyone has seen this video before but it’s always worth a repost. I love the sound of a 5 banger on boost.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

