What I’m playing

September 17, 2009 at 6:15 pm | Posted in Cars | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

mini-Untitled

So yea. I got this today.I may get around to some full impressions once I’ve sunk a few hours into it.

Just one quick rant before I go.

Why only include the KPGC10 EA? Yes, yes it’s very JDM, the O.G Skyline GTR etc but it’s the only pre 1980 car. The next oldest cars are the 1986 Corolla GT-S and the 1992 Nissan 240SX. I’m not complaining because I only want to race older cars but because it sticks out like a sore thumb among 2006+ cars. Seems like an inclusion to keep the fanboys happy.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. haha yeah! WHY ONLY THE KPGC10?!?!? same thought I had when I first bought the game. But anyway, its a substitute for the upcoming GT5!!


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.